Free Mixtape released by Estelle

#Almost time for a new album from Estelle, tentatively titled All of Me. And as a promotional treat, she’s released a free mixtape ironically entitled #IAlmostMadeAMixtape. It’s available for download for a limited time, so check it out before it’s too late. Thanks to Mark Nero for the heads up. See the full tracklist after the jump.

Free Download

1. #almostanintro
2. Dear London
3. Fall In Love (remix) feat. Nas & John Legend
4. #almostanfreestyle (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
5. Keep It Like It Is
6. They Say (feat. Maino)
7. Star
8. Dance With Me
9. The Rocks
10. No More
11. MainStream
12. Ghetto (feat. Meek Wilson)
13. Until I Met You
14. Since I Came (feat. Vaughn Anthony & Tom Hardy)
15. I Can Be A Freak (Pon Di Floor remix)
16. #almostanoutro

  • asdasd

    Usershare is the worst. I can’t DL.