Theophilus London Unveils Album Artwork, Track Listing, & Tour Dates


Brooklyn bred artist Theophilus London just announced the artwork and tracklisting for his debut album, Timez Are Weird These Days. The cover features a photo by legendary NYC photographer Jonathan Mannion. The album drops July 19th on Warner Brothers Records and will be accompanied by a performance on Jimmy Kimmel Live that same day.

Timez Are Weird These Days Tracklisting
1. Last Name London
2. Love Is Real (featuring Holly Miranda)
3. Wine And Chocolates
4. All Around The World
5. She’s Great (interlude)
6. Why Even Try (featuring Sara Quin)
7. Stop It
8. Girls Girls $
9. One Last Time
10. Lighthouse
11. I Stand Alone

Upcoming Tour Dates
June 10th Brooklyn, NY: Brooklyn Museum
June 19th – Brooklyn, NY: Williamsburg Music Hall
June 29th – Montreal, Canada: Festival International De Jazz
July 18th – Los Angeles, CA: The Troubadour
July 21st – New York, NY: Bowery Ballroom
Sept 16th – Austin, TX: Austin City Limits

Pre-Order Timez Are Weird These Days on iTunes

Facebook | Twitter | Official Site