New Release: DJ L.E – ‘Summer Grooves’


Another flawless mix is out by our pal, DJ L.E called Summer Grooves. Hear tunes from Katy B, SBTRKT, Rhian Benson, Omar, Tall Black Guy, and Captain Planet, amongst many others (tracklist below). And yes, you can celebrate, because this is a free download as well!

Summer Grooves by discjockeyle

1. Summer Grooves / Mirage
2. Two Faced Boy feat. Yannah Valdevit / SoulParlor
3. Broken Record (Jacques Greene Remix) / Katy B
4. Right Thing to Do / SBTRKT
5. Thunderbolts feat. Djinji Brown / Ezel
6. Be feat. Jonas (Sona Vabos Remix) / Rhian Benson
7. Dancing / Omar & Zed Bias
8. Nigeria What? / Débruit
9. I And I (Kaje Trackheadz Remix) / Agape Featuring Nadia Harris
10. TBC / Semtek
11. Bouncer Pounce / Crackazat
12. GoldenSun (Tribute to Blackalicious) / Tall Black Guy
13. Nothing Ever Changes feat. Jacob And The Appleblossom (Afronaut & MdCL Remix) / SoulParlor

14. Swim feat. Chris James (Blackjoy Remix) / DJ Cam
15. Deuxiäme Gaou / Captain Planet
16. The Cantor Meets the Alien / French Horn Rebellion
17. Love Is The End / A Race of Angels and GB

Twitter | Soundcloud