Michael Jackson to Release ‘Immortal’


November 21st will see the release of a new Michael Jackson album, Immortal.

The first track from the project is “Immortal Megamix,” which showcases Michael’s greatest hits, “Can You Feel It,” “Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough,” “Billie Jean,” and “Black Or White – all re-imagined for Cirque du Soleil’s Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL World Tour

Below, you can stream the track and after the jump find the tracklisting for the deluxe version! And yep, you can also pre-order.

The Immortal Megamix by MJImmortal

Pre-order Immortal (Deluxe Version) on iTunes | Amazon

Facebook | Twitter | Official Site

Tracklisting (Deluxe Version)
Deluxe Disc 1
1. Workin’ Day And Night (Immortal Version)
2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Immortal Version)
5. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (Immortal Version)
6. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
7. Ben (Immortal Version)
8. This Place Hotel (Immortal Version)
9. Smooth Criminal (Immortal Version)
10. Dangerous (Immortal Version)
11. The Mime Segment: (I Like) The Way You Love Me/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version)
12. The Jackson 5 Medley (Immortal Version)
13. Speechless/Human Nature (Immortal Version)
14. Is It Scary/Threatened (Immortal Version)
15. Thriller (Immortal Version)

Deluxe Disc 2
1. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
2. Beat It/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)
3. Jam (Immortal Version)
4. Planet Earth/Earth Song (Immortal Version)
5. Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version)
6. Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)
7. They Don’t Care About Us (Immortal Version)
8. Will You Be There (Immortal Version)
9. I’ll Be There (Immortal Version)
10. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)
11. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)
12. Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)