New Track: The Internet – “Cocaine” (Little Dragon Kåkejn Remix) + Video

The Internet is a new duo featuring Syd The Kyd and Matt Martians that is soon set to release their debut album Purple Naked Ladies on December 20th on Odd Future Records. Little Dragon has gone and sprinkled a little magic on their “Cocaine” single to create the Little Dragon Kåkejn Remix. Catch the jingly remix below and trip out to the lusty video for the original track above. Finally, find the tracklisting for the upcoming project afterwards.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. C*nt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

Purchase “Cocaine” on iTunes