New Release: The Knocks – ‘The Feeling Remix EP’


The Knocks today release their high energy The Feeling Remix EP. Further ampage is provided by remixers Lazerdisk Party Sex, Edwin van Cleef, Seamus Haji, and Com Truise. Nonstop booty bumping, shimmying, and bouncing to all of this right here. Join in with the stream below!

As a bonus, the duo are doing a Facebook giveaway of the TheFatRat remix for “The Feeling.”

Their tour kicks off today in Buffalo, NY. Check the dates after the jump!

Tour Dates
11- Buffalo, NY- Town Ballroom *
12- New York, NY- Webster Hall *
13- Philadelphia, PA- Union Transfer *
14- Boston, MA- Paradise *
15- Washington, DC- Black Cat *
16- Cleveland, OH- Ingenuity Fest *
18- Chicago, IL- Metro *
19- Minneapolis, MN- Triple Rock *
20- Kansas City, MO- Beaumont Club *
21- Denver, CO- Larimer Lounge *
24- San Diego, CA- Belly Up *
25- Los Angeles, CA- El Rey Theatre *
26- San Francisco, CA- Mezzanine *
28- Seattle, WA- Neumos *

24- Baltimore, MD- 8×10 Club **
26- North Hampton, MA- Pearl Street **
27- San Diego, CA- Gaslamp Monster Bash
31- Burlington, VT- Higher Ground **

2- Syracuse, NY- Westcott Theater **

* with Dragonette
** Night Vision Tour with Paper Diamonds (All DJ Sets)

Facebook | Twitter | Official Site