Artist Details

Four Tet


The three albums Kieran Hebden, aka Four Tet, released in quick succession: Pause (2001), Rounds (2003) and Everything Ecstatic (2005) represent a high watermark in new forms of pioneering musical creativity. These recordin... more


There Is Love In You

CD    info | buy
Released On: Jan 26, 2010

Love Cry Remixes

Digital    info
Released On: Jan 07, 2010