The Invisible Hour - 08/07/06

Online Released On: Aug 07, 2006
Released By:

release description

The Invisible Hour 08/07/06

Protection - Massive Attack

Futures - Zero 7

Knives Out (Featuring Monica Blaire) - Waajed

Waylay - Skopic

Black Women - Soel

Chocolate Elvis - Tosca

La Valse D'amélie [Version Piano] - Yann Tiersen

Boozoo Bajou - Moanin'

What Is It This Time - Jamie Lidell.

Dream Lover - Saint Ettiene

Fly Me Away - Goldfrapp

Mirando A Las Muchachas - Instituto Mejicano Del Sonido

Yo No Se (Super-Phonics' mix) - Los Amigos Invisibles

*Show separated into ~15 minute segments (Note: A few seconds of delay is present between segments)