Electric Souls Soundsystem w/ The Unabombers (09.04.06)

Online Released On: Sep 04, 2006
Released By: Lil' Minx Productions

release description

Part 1
1. Amp Fiddler "Right Where You Are" (Afro Strut LP) (Genuine)
2. Small Arms Fiya Ft. Pete Simpson "So Easy" (Caught Out There)
3. Strange Fruit Project "Parachutes" (The Healing LP) (Om)

Part 2
4. Roger Robinson "Nicola's Song" (J. Todd Remix) (Altered Vibes)
5. Emily King Ft. Notorious B.I.G "Walk In My Shoes" (White)
6. Red Rack' Em "It's Alright" (Red Rack' Em)
7. Simbad "Soul Fever" (Raw Fusion)

Part 3
8. Domu "Dangerous Times" (Co-Op)
9. Escort "Starlight" (118 BPM Edit) (Escort)

Part 4
10. The Bobby Konders Project "Poem" (Reprise) (Desire)
11. Peven Everett "Easy Livin" (Bolshevik)
12. Isoul8 "Give It Up" (Sonar Kollektiv)

Part 5
13. Orgone "Hambourne" (Nuff Rope)
14. Afro Novalima "Candela" (Faze Action Dub) (Mr. Bongo)
15. Zero dB "A Pomba Girou" (Bongos, Bleeps & Basslines LP) (Ninja Tune)

Part 6
16. Diesler "A Little Something" (Gerardo Frisina Mix) (Tru Thoughts)
17. DJ Mehdi "Tales Of Tomorrow" (Ed Banger)
18. Tim Fuller "Go" (The Slightest Touch LP) (Bombay)

Part 7
19. DJ Mehdi "I Am Somebody" (Kenny Dope Old Skool Remix) (Ed Banger)
20. Omar "Your Mess" (Sing LP) (Ether)
21. DJ Shadow Ft. Q-Tip & Lateef "Enuff" (A & M)

Part 8
22. Dennis Mobley & Fresh Taste "Superstition" (P & P)
23. Amp Fiddler "The Hustle" (Afro Strut LP) (Genuine)
24. Mpho Skeef "Comin For Ya" (Phuture Lounge)

*Show separated into ~15 minute segments (Note: A few seconds of delay is present between segments)