The World According To Jonesy - Radio Show #4

Online Released On: Apr 12, 2007
Released By:

release description

1. Inner Feelings- Billy Ocean-1982
2. Work It Out-Breakwater-1978
3. Hold Me Tighter In The Rain-Billy Griffin-1982
4. I Can't Stop-Patti Austin-1980
5. Hollywood-Boz Scaggs-1977
6. You Should Do It Right-Peter Brown-1977
7. Casanova Brown-Gloria Gaynor-1975
8. What Goes Around Comes Around-Blacksmoke-1976
9. I'll Be Good To You-Al Green-1972
10. Life Is Funky-Round Robin Monopoly-1974
11. Gamin' On Ya-Parliament-1976
12. Upon This Rock (Edit)-Joe Farrell-1975
13. Little By Little-Goldie Zelkowitz-1974
14. The Motivator-T. Rex-1971
15. Symphony For The Devil-The Rolling Stones-1968
16. Corner Of The Sky-Jackson 5-1972
17. The Message-Brass Construction-1976
18. Come Into Knowledge-Ramp-1977