Body Language Radio 7/7/08: Muevelo

Online Released On: Jul 07, 2008
Released By: Sinsation Music

release description

This one has a little of everything, of course with the underlying theme being "deep". Starting off deep housey, moving into techy teritory, then really picking up with some percussion, and letting you go soulfully. Don't expect to be banged over the head in the first few minutes, it slowly progresses. Enjoy the ride!
1. Dubtribe Sound System - Do It Now (Extended Mix) [Imperial DUB Recordings]
2. RiskSoundSystem - The Sound Is Yours (Kerri Chandler Remix) [NEWS records]
3. Jimpster - Got a Hold on Your Soul (Original Mix) [Freerange Records]
4. Soul Purpose - Blow (M's Original Mix) [Defected]
5. Terry Lee Brown Jr. - Delightful Encounters (Terry's Deeplightful Edit) [Plastic City]
6. Kings of Tomorrow - Can't Stop (Wahoo Dub) [Defected]
7. DJ Gregory & Argy - Our Drums (Original Mix) [Poker Flat]
8. Bah Samba - Tired Little One (Yoruba Soul Beats) [Symple Soul]

with Groove Junkies - Catch Your Shine (GJ's Soul Excursion Tool)
9. Jay Tripwire - Mugato (XYLovers Version) [Nervous Records]
10. Sebastian Gamboa - Muevelo (Original Mix) [Purple Music]
11. Lil Mo Ying Yang - Reach (Beats) [Strictly Rhythm]
12. Yass - My Only (Beats) [Defected]
13. Yass - My Only (Original Vocal Mix) [Defected]