GPWW 7/29/08

Online Released On: Jul 29, 2008
Released By: Somethin' Else

release description

Olafur Arnalds - Fok (Erased Tapes)

Pascal Comelade - Untitled (White Label)

Superimposers - Golden (Wondefulsound)

Recloose - Deeper Waters (Sonar Kollectiv)

Mr Scruff - Give Up To Get (Ninja)

Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa (Creole)

Young Disciples - Move On (Talkin Loud)

Carlos Nino/Lil Sci - Inspiration (Shaman Work)

New Sector Movements - My History (People)

Jungle Brothers - Beyond This World (Warner)

Carlos Nino/Lil Sci - The Replinish (Shaman Work)

Carlos Nino/Lil Sci - Freedom (Shaman Work)

Leon Thomas - Echoes (Flying Dutchman)

The Revenge - Curtis (White Label)

Big Boi Feat. Dre 3000 & Raekwon - Royal Flush (Jive)

Fonzworth Bentley - Everybody (White Label)

Q-Tip - Gettin Up (Universal/Motown)

Al Johnson - Back For More (CBS)

Luther Vandross - Don't You Know That (Epic)

Roy Ayers - Time And Place (Polydor)

Milt Jackson And The Hip String Quartet - The Morning After (Verve)

Milt Jackson - I'm Not So Sure (CTI)

Johnny Lytle - The Village Caller (Riverside)

Harold Land Quintet - The Peacemaker (Cadet)

Light Of The World - London Town (Ensign)

Smokey Robinson - Baby That's Backatcha (Motown)

William De Vaughn - Be Thankful For What You've Got (EMI)

Brass Fever - Time's Running Out (ABC)

Part Time Heroes - Stop, Fade, Blur (Wah Wah)

Jeb Loy Nichols - If I Can Come Home To You (White Label)

Audace - Vermeer Blue (White Label)