Recycled Funk Radio Show (9/8/08)

Online Released On: Sep 08, 2008
Released By: DJ OBaH Productions

release description

Isaac Hayes Tribute Mix

Isaac Hayes - Never Gonna Give You Up

Orgone - Do Your Thing

El Michels Affair - Walk On By

Abacothozi - Theme Maboneng

Johnny Hammond - Tell Me What To Do

The Jacksons - Mirrors Of My Mind

Isaac Hayes - Shafts Cab Ride

Ohio Players - Ecstasy

Shuggie Otis - Aht Uh Mi Hed

Isaac Hayes - Ike's Mood

Curtis Mayfield - Little Child Runnin' Wild

Bobby Womack - Across 110Th St.

David Porter - I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over

Eddie Kendriks - Girl You Need A Change Of Mind

Kool & The Gang - Soul Vibration

B.T. Express - Mental Telepathy