GPWW 4/20/09: All Winners 2009 Part 1

Online Released On: Apr 20, 2009
Released By: Somethin' Else

release description

All Winners 2009 Part 1

LD - Traumatic Times (Hyperdub)

Kafka - The Kafka Anthem (Mighty Highness Records)

Miguel Atwood Ferguson & Carlos Niño - Fall In Love (Mochilla)

Sa Ra - Cosmic Ball (Ubiquity)

Jam Da Silva - Dia Santo (3014)

Elmore Judd - Staring (Test)

Oumou Sangare - Lyo Djeli (World Circuit)

Mulatu Astatke & The Heliocentrics - Mensequo (Strut)

Beirut - The Akara (Ba Da Bing)

Jimi Tenor & Kabu Kabu - Global Party (Sahko)

Jack Penate - Today's Tonight (XL)

Nacho Patrol - African Space Program (Kindred Spirits Electronic)

Quantic And His Combo Barbaro - The Dreaming Mind Part 1 (Tru Thoughts)

Mos Def - Quiet Dog (Downtown)

Jay Electronica - Candyman (Test)

Bullion - Time For Us All To Love (One Handed)

Mayer Hawthorne - Maybe So Maybe No (Stones Throw)

Alice Russell - Let Us Be Loving (Little Poppet)

Sound Species Ft Ahu - Can We Call It Love? (CDR)

Theophilus London - Cold Pillow (Test)

Foreign Exchange - Take Off The Blues (Fat Beats)

Jonathan Jeremiah - It Doesn't Bother Me (Island)

Elan Mehler - New Breed (Brownswood)

The Long Lost - Amiss (Ninja Tune)

Rasmus Faber - Never Figure Out (Victor)

Mocky - Jinti (Crammed Discs)

Hudson Mohawke - Monde (Warp)

General Elektriks - Cottons Of Inertia (Discograph)

Harry Whitaker - Come See Through My Eyes (Smalls)

Doom - Gazillion Ear (Thom York Remix) (Lex)

Dobie - The New Madness (Brownswood)

DOP - Romeo (Blanche Neige)

Martyn - Elden Street (3024)

Manuel Tur - Patchworks (Freerange)

Manuel Tur - Stay (Freerange)

Floating Point - Like This (Eglo)

Chaz Jankel - Glad To Know You (Todd Terje Re-edit) (Tirk)

Phlash & Friends - Do It Up (Archive)

Toddla T - Better (1965)