GPWW 5/11/09: Martyn Mix

Online  Released On: May 11, 2009
Released By: Somethin' Else

release description

GPWW 634 - 5/11/09

Isaac Hayes - 'Moonlight Lovin' (Menage A Trois) (Todd Terje

Edit)' (White)

Lalo Schfrin - 'Theme from Jaws (Maurice Fulton Re-interpretation

Mix)' (Sony Japan)

The Juan Maclean - 'Accusations' (DFA)

Social Disco Club - 'The Way You Move (Greg Wilson Re-Edit)'


Teena Marie - 'Square Biz' (Motown)

Teena Marie - 'I Need Your Lovin' (Gordy)

Tenna Marie - 'I'm Gonna Have My Cake (And Eat It Too)' (Gordy)

Inner Life ft Jocelyn Brown - 'Make It Last Forever' (Rams Horn)

DJ Hell - 'Angst' (International Deejay Gigolo)

D.O.P. - 'Horn's And Roses' (EKLO)

Martyn Mix

Cooly G - 'Love Dub Refix' (Hyperdub)

Roy Davis Jr. - 'About Love' (Classic)

Actress - 'Hazyville' (Prime Numbers)

Roska - 'Gone To A Better Place' (Roska Kicks & Snares)

Erobique - 'Arf Patzo' (Mirau Music)

Martyn - 'For Lost Relatives' (Aus Music)

Martyn - 'Phone Lines' (3024)

Flying Lotus - 'Disco Balls' (Hyperdub)

Slum Village - 'Disco' (Capitol)

Waajeed - 'Tron' (Bling47)

Martyn - 'Natural Selection (Flying Lotus' Cleanse Mix)' (3024)

Karizma - 'The Drums Nightmare' (White)

Pangaea - 'In It' (Hot Flush)

Dorian Concept - 'Trilingual Dance Experience' (Affine)

Nadsroic & Hudson Mohawke - 'Step Back' (White)

Reggie B - 'Belief' (Ubeat)

Jimi Tenor - 'Unknown' (White)