The Latin Project Radio Show [Exclusive]

Online Released On: Jun 15, 2009
Released By:

release description

The Latin Project are giving away the title track from their sophomore album, Musica De La Noche (out June 23). The song features guests Freddie Crespo (percussionist & vocalist for Tito Puente) and Debi Nova, who's played with Sergio Mendes, Mark Ronson and Ricky Martin.

Headed by Jez Colin and Matt Cooper, The Latin Project have also recorded a one-off radio show exclusively for Giant Step. It's a fabulous melange of tracks that served as inspiration for the album from Jill Scott to J5 and Incognito, with a couple of their own productions sprinkled in.

Download "Musica De La Noche"

The Latin Project Radio Show [Giant Step Exclusive]
1. Sa-Ra Creative - Spacefruit (feat. Debi Nova)
2. The Latin Project - Legal (feat. Kool Kojak and Debi Nova)
3. Jurassic 5 - Canto De Ossanha
4. Sabrina Malheiros - Passa (Venom remix)
5. Ceu - Rainha (Mark De Clive Lowe Remix)
6. Los Cabarones - Hola Que Tal (No Comply Remix)
7. The Boys From Brazil - Bom Bom
8. The Latin Project - Musica De La Noche (Ramin Sakurai Remix)
9. Balkan Beat Box - Adir Adirim (Nickodemus Remix)
10. Frikstailers - To Com Saudage
11. Jill Scott - Golden (The Latin Project Remix)
12. Incognito - Tales From The Beach (Outside Remix)
13. Nathan Haines - Right By Your Side
14. The Latin Project - Eres Tu (Feat. Debi Nova)
15. Azymuth - Roda Piao (Spiritual South Remix)
16. Static Revenger Vs. The Latin Project - Ritmo De Verbenza