Super Tasty

Album Released On: Nov 30, 2010
Released By: Poppyseed Music

release description

Super Tasty is a textural musical soundscape that incorporates elements of electronica with jazz, blues, reggae, dub and hip hop.

Jay Street members include: DJ Logic, Grammy-nominated multi-instrumentalist Jay Rodriguez from Groove Collective fame, Rayvon, vocalist DK Dyson, Roland Richard a reggae/soca vocalist and keyboard player, D'dae, a smooth as silk MC, and multi-instrumentalist/producer Scott Schlachter.

The band is on tour November and December to celebrate the release of Super Tasty, which includes the first single "All Night Long" featuring Rayvon, "Low Down Dirty Man," and "Daydream."