GPWW 2/23/11: Nicolas Jaar Feature and DOP Mix

Online  Released On: Feb 23, 2011
Released By: Somethin' Else

release description

Joash - The Beautiful Noise (Test)

Rockwell V Untold - Rekohu Sunrise (Critical)

Radiohead - Feral (Self Released)

Daedelus - Taylor-Made [Floating Points Remix] (Ninja Tune)

Nicolas Jaar Feature

Nicolas Jaar — Too Many Kids Finding Rain in the Dust (Circus Company) 

Nicolas Jaar — Colomb (Circus Company) 

Nicolas Jaar — Specters Of The Future (Circus Company) 

Nicolas Jaar — Variations (Circus Company)

Ghost Poet - Survive It [GP Remix] (Brownswood)

Royksopp - Forsaken Cowboy (Wall Of Sound)

LV And Message To The Bears - Explode [Feat Zaki] (2nd Drop)

Mr Raoul K - African Government (Mule Musiq)

Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo De Cotonou - Lion Is Burning [Feat Franz Ferdinand] (Strut)

James Brown - There Was A Time [Kon Re Edit] (Test)

Karizma - Twyst This (R2)

Julio Bashmore - Batty Knee Dance (3024)

Raphael - Archangelo (Heavenly Sweetness)


Yusef Lateef - Love Theme (Prestige)

Horace Silver - Calcutta Cutie (Blue Note)

John Coltrane - Kulu Se Mama (Jasmine)

Keith Jarret Trio - Dancing (White)

Actress - Harrier (Non Plus)

Kode 9 And Spaceape - Love Is The Drug (Hyperdub)