GPWW: 7/23/13 Box of Delights

Online Released On: Jul 23, 2013
Released By: Somethin' Else

release description

Hall & Oates – I Can’t Go For That (Kon Edit) (White)
Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (Warp)
Kodaline – High Life (Romare Remix) (White)
James Blake – Voyeur (Universal)
Anushka – Never Can Decide (Brownswood Recordings)
The McCrays – Love On A Summer Night (Capitol Records)
Bobby ‘Blue’ Bland – I’ll Take Care Of You (Duke)

Joe Chambers – Mind Rain (Muse)
Nas – N.Y. State Of Mind (Columbia)

Earl Sweatshirt – Hive (Columbia)
Raekwon – Ice Cream (Loud Records)
Jeru The Damaja – Come Clean
NameBrandSound – System Addict (White)
Mutabaruka – Everytime A Ear de Soun’ (High Times)
Den Sorte Skole – Formula Dub (Self-Released)
Jono McCleery – Ballade (Ninja Tune)
The Stepkids – Get Lucky (Daft Punk Jazz Cover) (White)
Two Tons O’ Fun – Never Like This (Fantasy)
Giovanca – How Does It Feel? (Dox)
Diggs Duke – Mass Exodus (Self-Released)
Werkah Feat. Ben Watte) – Lapwing (White)
Sam Binga And Addison Groove – Ol Man Ek (50 Weapons)
United Future Organization – Transworld (Exceptional)
Debruit – Nigeria What (Civil Music)

Diplo – Gypsie Beat (White)
Mac Miller – Goosebumpz (Rostrum)

Jay-Z Feat. Frank Ocean – Oceans (Rocnation)
Lampchop – Give Me Your Love (City Slang)
Alicia Myers – You Get The Best From Me (MCA Records)
Young Disciples – Gotta Move On (Talkin’ Loud)
Sinden – Ring Around The Moon (Fool’s Gold)
Obey City – Reflect Effect (LucktMe Records)
Moses Sumney – Lindisfarne (White)
Letherette – Restless (Ninja Tune)