GPWW: 8/30/13 Box of Delights

Released On: Aug 30, 2013
Released By: Somethin' Else

release description

Kid Fonque – 2Sides (AtJazz Records)
Owiny Sigoma Band – Sunken Wrecks (Pski Remix) (Brownswood)
Toddla T – Flash (Girls Music)
Mark Pritchard -1234 (Warp)
Fantastic Souls Kenny Dope – Que Se Sepa Latin (Masters At Work/Kay Dee Records)
Sons Of Kemet – Inner Babylon (Naim Jazz)
Osunlade – Side A Dionne (Yoruba)
Soil & “Pimp” Sessions – ?????? (Victor)
Zara MacFarlane – The Games We Play (Brownswood)
Tommaso Cappella – Entering The Dream (White)
Tommaso Cappella – My Body Needs To Breathe (White)
Michal Urbaniak – Zomar land (Ubx Records)
Knxwledge – OnToMe (All City)
Free The Robots – Innervision (Elsewhere Studios)
King Krule – Neptune Estate (XL Recordings)
Derrick Hodge – Rubberband (Blue Note)
Bruno Morais – Boa Nova (YB Music)
John Edwards – Tin Man (Kent Records)
Jon Wayne – With A Child (Self-Released)
Jon Wayne – Numbers On The Hoard (Stones Throw)
Colonel Red – Believe In Me (Ruff Language)
Vince Vella Feat. Danay Suarez – No Para (Brownswood)
Mulatu Astatke vs K'naan Feat. Mos Def – America (Uproot Andy Remix) (Que Bajo)
Larry Gus – Figueroa Islands (DFA Records)
Mala Feat. Dreiser & Sexto Sentido – Como Como (Brownswood)
Anushka – Never Can Decide (Brownswood)
Sampha – Without Me (Bodhi Remix) (White)
C.R.S.T. Feat. Tony Roberts & Vanity Jay – Your Love (Scott Garcia Remix) (JustGo Music)
Alice Smith – Love Endeavour (BBE)