GPWW: 9/05/13 Box of Delights

Released On: Sep 05, 2013
Released By: Somethin' Else

release description

Marvin Holmes and Justice – Summer of ’73 (BRownd Door Records)
Osunlade – Dionne (Yoruba)
Daniel Crawford – Duke Mix (White)

Steve Lawrence & Eydie Gormé - Black Hole Sun (Hollywood Records)
Steve Lawrence & Eydie Gormé - Rio De Janeiro (Street Sounds)
Marian McPartland - Coming Home Baby (Bainbridge Records)
Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers – Mosaic (Blue Note)
George Duke - Liberated Fantasy (MPS)

Earl Sweatshirt – Centurion (Columbia Records)
David Axelrod – A Divine Image (Capitol Records)

Doris – You Never Come Closer (Odeon)
Kenny Garrett Quintet – Pushing The World Away (Mack Avenue Records)
Jon Wayne – Numbers On The Hoard (Stones Throw)
Tommaso Cappellato & Astral Travellers – Entering The Dream (Jazz Re:Freshed)
M1, Brian Jackson & The New Midnight – Losing’ Our Minds (Membran)
Mick Linnard and David Hughes – Pieces On The Ground (Transatlantic Records)
Catching Flies & Ifan Dafydd – Don’t Know How (Catching Flies) Larry Gus – Figueroa Islands (DFA)
Troumaca – The Grace (Brownswood)
Erykah Badu – The Booty Don’t Lie (White)

Dynasty – Adventures In The Land Of Music (Solar)
Hade & Dwfl – Tii (Melting Pot Music)

Jeffrey Lewis – WWPRD (Rough Trade Records)
Sons Of Kemet – Inner Babylon (Naim Jazz)
King Krule and the Lounge Lizards – Fatty Walks (Editions)
Grazia – Soyle Beni (Fortuna Records)
Roxy Music – The Bogus Man (Island)
Willis Earl Beal – Blue Escape (White)
Nadine Shah – Cry Me A River (Apollo Records)
Cashmere Cat – Mirror Maru (Pelican Fly)
2Chains Feat. Drake – No Lie (Cashmere Cat Remix) (Pelican Fly)