New Mix: Osunlade – ‘Deep Soul’


Soulful house giant Osunlade recently put out his Deep Soul mix featuring 24 tracks of fertile grooves. The entire project can be streamed and downloaded below. Get to twirling and prancing already now, will ya?! Shouts to BamaLoveSoul for this one.

Deep Soul Tracklisting
01. Nikki O “Choose To Believe”
02. Reggie Dokes “I Wear The Mask”
03. Soul Phiction “Touch From The Past”
04. Tyra “Run To ME”
05. Dj Koze “I Want To Sleep”
06. Rotary Assembly “Feedback”
07. Larry Heard “Missing You”
08. Tim Toh “ One”
09. Joe Claussell “Mafungo”
10. Rick Wilhite “Ruby Nights”
11. Osunlade “Africa”
12. SoSo Deep “Unconditional”
13. 3 Chairs “3 Chairs Theme”
14. Oveous Maximus “I Apologize” (Atjazz Remix)
15. Kevin Reynolds “Afrik”
16. Afefe Iku “Outer”
17. Theo Parrish “I Can’t Take It”
18. Basic Soul Unit “Black The Nation”
19. Harmony Funk “Always Be Around”
20. Mystery Girl “It’s A Shame”
21. Zander VT “Dig Your Own Rave”
22. ? “II”
23. Reggie Dokes “Chicago Pimp”
24. Kink “Blueprint”

Facebook | Soundcloud

New Release: Warren Xclnce – ‘The Xclnce EP’


London house, hip-hop, and soul producer Warren Xclnce this week released his quite rad The Xclnce EP. Top to bottom, the project oozes melodic ambient vibes and easily serves as some ideal background music to your favorite activity. Stream and download below!

Also, about a month ago, BamaLoveSoul released a track by warren including a dope vocal appearance from a singer named Etta Bond. Also below, stream “Examine Me” – a must listen.

Warren Xclnce – The Xclnce EP [Download on Mediafire]

Facebook | Bandcamp