New Release: Slow Hands & Tanner Ross – ‘All The Same’ EP

Tanner Ross and Slow Hands recently released their EP, All The Same, which features remixes from Baby Prince, Bamboozla, and Jah Bless. It’s a smooth cosmic journey into the sensual sounds of the slow house movement that will leave you feeling silky like a brand new bottle of your favorite lotion.

1. All the Same (Original Mix)
2. All the Same (Baby Prince & The Bamboozla Remix)
3. All the Same (Jah Bless Reggae Mix)

Purchase on Beatport

New Release: Fitz and the Tantrums – ‘Live at the House of Blues Boston’ Free EP


As a thank you to their fans, the Fitz and the Tantrums is giving away a live EP from their House of Blues Boston show, which also includes a remix for “Breakin’ The Chains of Love” by the band’s drummer. Enter your email address below and get it crackin’!

With 30 new songs written under their belt, the group has just begun recording their follow up album to Pickin’ Up The Pieces. Look forward to lots of fun behind the scenes footage and tid bits along the way.

Facebook | Twitter | Official Site