Video: Rare 2Pac Playlist on VEVO


VEVO has released a playlist of eight 2Pac videos, including some that are very rare or have never been seen. In honor of what would have been his 40th year, 2Pac’s first three albums are also available digitally for the first time ever. Salute to one of the most influential hip-hop figures of our time.

VEVO Video Playlist
• 2Pac – “I Get Around”
• 2Pac – “Dear Mama”
• 2Pac – “Brenda’s Got A Baby”
• 2Pac – “Holler If You Hear Me”
• 2Pac & The Outlawz – “Baby Don’t Cry” (Keep Your Head Up II)
• 2Pac F/ Nas & J. Phoenix – “Thugz Mansion”
• 2Pac – “If My Homie Calls”
• 2Pac – “Letter To My Unborn Child”

Purchase 2Pac albums on iTunes

Official Site