New Release: The Internet – ‘Feel Good’



Matt Martians and Syd “The Kyd” of the Odd Future crew comprise The Internet. The duo has just released their sophomore album, Feel Good featuring live instrumentation and a bold jazzy soul sound. To boot, some of our favorites are collaborators, including Yuna, Jesse Boykins III, Thundercat, and Chad Hugo.

In case you missed it the first time, watch the video below for “Dontcha” to get a taste!

Enter our contest to win Feel Good

Purchase Feel Good on iTunes | Amazon

Facebook | Twitter | Official Site

Video: Teaser for ‘Purple Naked Ladies’ by The Internet

As some are still recollecting consciousness from The Internet’s “Cocaine” video and Little Dragon remix, know that these two are intent on keeping folks under their grip while they’ve got em. Above, watch them bring you into a deeper daze with their shadowy teaser video for their upcoming Purple Naked Ladies album set to drop December 20th. We are anticipating some seriously addictive music.

New Track: The Internet – “Cocaine” (Little Dragon Kåkejn Remix) + Video

The Internet is a new duo featuring Syd The Kyd and Matt Martians that is soon set to release their debut album Purple Naked Ladies on December 20th on Odd Future Records. Little Dragon has gone and sprinkled a little magic on their “Cocaine” single to create the Little Dragon Kåkejn Remix. Catch the jingly remix below and trip out to the lusty video for the original track above. Finally, find the tracklisting for the upcoming project afterwards.

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. C*nt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

Purchase “Cocaine” on iTunes